"My entry for the 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸"

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Good day dear Steem mates!

Here in Russia spring comes in it's own. And nature wakes up. So I think all of us want that warm weather came to us as soon as it possible. And this Flower power photo contest initiated by @flamingirl is one step forward. And as the first entry for it I choose photo of this beautiful pink rose which was taken in previous year in one Russian village after strong rain when I visited my relativies.

Also I want to say that rain drops didn't spoil this rose but made beauty of flower just more noticeable!
Thank you for reading!
Sincerely yours @travoved!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78