You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIN 30 STEEM] 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 THE 7 CHALLENGERS SELECTED FOR THE FINAL! [Support your favorites] 👏

in #flowerpower5 years ago

I have enjoyed seeing so many amazing entries for this contest and the finalists are all amazing and deserving winners but Since you asked i will give my thought so the top 3

1 @roxy-cat
2 @nelinoeva

  1. @hangin

WOW that was so hard to pick three they are all wonderful images

Sort:  

Thank you @tattoodjay for your vote and support. It means a lot to me.

Most welcome it s such a beautiful image

Thank you @tattoodjay for your vote much appreciated :)

Welcome my friend it was well deserved of a bite I decided to be impartial when picking who to vote for so only looked at the names after making my picks

You made the right choices my friend , thank you :)

Not sure if there is a right or wrong in this case I just picked my favorites, and my bias for blues came out I think LOL

You go with your feeling it always works :)

I know i had to as well as when I looked at the names i knew I think 4 of the finalists so was fair to just vote on the ones i liked the image not the people

That is a good way to look at it , it's the image quality aspect in these sort of contests to be fair and you voted the right way :)

Thanks for me that is the fairest way in contests

Thank you, @tattoodjay. I'm glad you liked my photo, it means a lot coming from such a talented photographer as yourself. 🙂

Your photo was beautiful and well deserving of a vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22