You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIN 30 STEEM] 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 THE 7 CHALLENGERS SELECTED FOR THE FINAL! [Support your favorites] 👏

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Every flower chosen as a winner is extraordinary in its own way. I love them all and am having a very hard time deciding on my favorite.

The first choice is @nelinoeva I love how the angle of the flower draws you into the center and the shimmering petals, well, so beautiful.

Second choice I adore lilies and I love the variety that @hangin entered. They are so colorful against the green foliage. Great entry worthy of the win.

Third choice is @manuel82 I love the way his macro shot captures the fuzzy aspects of the flowers. The clusters of stars just adds to the fun in this photo, congrats to him for his win.

Sort:  

Thank you @sunscape for your lovely comment and vote. Greatly appreciated!

You're very welcome, it is a great photo

Thank you @sunscape for your comment

Thank you for vote @sunscape much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23