FEEL THE POWER #FLOWERPOWER

in #flowerpower5 years ago

Flowers are my passion. I want to grow, smell , gaze at them. Wonder if they have some magic over me. All I know is that seeing and smelling flowers makes me happy.

Here's to our @flamingirl #flowerpower, my pals #fff, @goat-girlz, @tattoodjay, @danday @puravidaville @melinda010100 @keithboone @janton @thebigsweed Happy Spring !!

IMG_3473.JPG

IMG_3143.JPG

IMG_3321.JPG

P1220641 (2).JPG

Share the love, send flowersP1190340.JPG

Sort:  

Finally! It is flower season!

I know right? such a tough winter here in Upstate NY, BUT last few days have been beautiful. Weather has allowed us to get out and plant our herbs, veggies and flowers. We are still holding back our tomatoes, worried about cold nights. Hope you are feeling well and happy !! Enjoy the weekend. this bouquet is for youP1220634.JPG

Thank you for the lovely flowers! It has been nice here, too. My kids are coming this weekend to help me get some planting done. Wouldn't you know we're supposed to have rain much of the weekend.

Beautiful flowers! I'm glad spring is showing up for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79