You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIN 30 STEEM] 🌸 FLOWER POWER PHOTO CONTEST BY FLAMINGIRL 🌸 THE 7 CHALLENGERS SELECTED FOR THE FINAL! [Support your favorites] 👏

in #flowerpower5 years ago

I just happened upon this contest on the last and final day, after it was over. I looked at the different days it was presented and must say that it would be really hard to narrow the selection down to one flower.

However, it would not be a contest otherwise. I have thought about what makes them exceptional to me. And in saying this, I actually think they are all winners, having made it this far into the contest.

In my opinion, the #1 spot goes to @hangin @roxy-cat
@nelinoeba

Sort:  

You are so right they were all exceptional entries from everyone and all winners i would have hated to be in @flamingirl shoes but she did a great job and i just saw the results now i am so overwhelmed and very grateful to all the awesome people that voted for me. Thank you very much :)

Thank you so much for your vote and your wonderful comment. I totally agree with you: @flamingirl had a veey hard job picking the finalists. It is a long time since I saw such wonderful entries in a contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37