GOOD MORNING!

in #flowerphotography5 years ago (edited)

It's been a week since my last post. I've had a guest in my house who is a long time friend of mine who came from Italy to take her vacay here in Andalucia, Southern Spain.
I had been so busy going rounds from town to town and took some images of what we saw...this flower is one of those shots I made while on the beach of Torrox.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I recommend this for #up-gage by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @jurich60 for the recommendation..

Posted using Partiko Android

love the color of the flower mam mers , nice shot po 😍

Your post has been recommended by @jurich60 for my up-gage challenge

Thank you...Thanks for dropping-by..I will soon join you in your Up-gage Challenge.

Posted using Partiko Android

captured beautifully..😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Salamat! Thank you too for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being here...appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! Wildflowers?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope, they are one of the many flowering plants along the promenade !

Posted using Partiko Android

I recommend this for #up-gage by @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Judy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33