My Sansevieria

I really like Sansevieria!
I have 14 types of it!
I will show my plants in several parts.

Sansevieria hannii Jade albomarginata!

I was lucky, she is sell very rarely and in very small quantities.
After a while, she pleased me by giving me a small scion.
So I properly care for her.

Sansevieria likes bright lighting, but can grow in shady places.
In this case, due to lack of light, its leaves may become monotonous.
Sansevieriya should be watered sparingly, and allowed to dry between waterings.
It tolerates both dryness and high humidity.

hannii Jade albomarginata (4).jpg

hannii Jade albomarginata (2).jpg

Sansevieria Сylindrica

IMG_20171112_154629--.jpg

IMG_20171112_154658--.jpg

To clarify the name of this Sansevieria, it is necessary that it still grow, as there are very similar among themselves.
I would be glad if someone can set her name in this 4 cm. size.

IMG_20180609_191228--.jpg

Sort:  

Another name for it is snake plant. It was one of the first house plants I remember growing at my grandparents' house.

Yes, we also call it that.

We have lots of these plants in Thailand! They are very cheap here, people plant them around the fences and along out side walls. The thieves will get hurt when they climb over the fence! Ha ha ha!

So I need to fly to Thailand!
We have them expensive, depending on the size and type cost from 5 to 18 euros, moreover, in a pot of them from 1 to 2 plants. And, very rarely when 3!

Hermosa. Acá tuvimos una parecida.

I like this plant very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50