Flower Photography Dahlia Eye of Bliss #Contest of Petals

in #flowerphotography6 years ago (edited)

This year's Dahlia's in my garden are incredible. The Eye of Bliss , as I like to call them.


@kimmysomelove42

This one is just starting to open

@kimmysomelove42

One of my favorite cutting flowers for any arrangement. They rarely have a scent, super slight, if any.


@kimmysomelove42

Dahlia's have 42 species, no wonder I've grown them for decades.

If you look close you can find all the answers of the multiverse in one Eye of Bliss....

Blessings,

ban-5.jpg

Blanco-Conx.png

Sort:  

I love the photos that have flowers as objectives. The flowers are colorful and are perfect to capture their beauty. You did a good job @wfuneme

Thanks, I'm gonna keep an eye on these beauties and will update their unfolding... and followed ya :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79