Nature is love

Today when i was going for my classes, saw this beautiful creature
Thought to capture it with my iphone cause it attracted me so much towards itself

IMG_5749.JPG

Hope you guys like it too..

Sort:  

Amazing.I am in love with the flowers

Nature is beautiful
Thanks for sharing @khanaasim

yup nature is beautiful indeed...
thanks for commenting @jaogawu

You got a 5.88% upvote from @bodzila courtesy of @khanaasim! Join our Discord Channel https://discord.me/SteemBulls for support & feedback

You got a 2.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @khanaasim!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

very beautiful and very beautiful, do not forget to share goodness @tasier22

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29