Between Women and Flowers

in #flowerphotography7 years ago

Hello happy steemian friends!

I want to show you my other collections.

image

Flower, a good friend of a woman.
Women and flowers are two things that can not be separated.
Where there are women there are flowers.
Any idea?
Because the woman is famous for its gentle nature and loves beauty. So do not be surprised if almost all the dwelling women keep flowers.

image

This is one of my other collections. Cactus flower.
Many people think this flower is terrible. It's because of his sharp little spines. If exposed to our fingers, then we will feel a great pain. Starting from pain, red to swelling.
Actually this thorn is the way to protect yourself from the enemy.
I like to plant this flower because the treatment is not difficult. It does not have to be watered every day and it does not matter if it is in the hot sun.
Understand it, I do not have a large yard😀

thank you for seeing and reading

Please upvote, resteem & follow me @isratur

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39