A beautiful little flower lives amid the grass but has its own special features and beauty

in #flowerphotography7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemit friend this time I will discuss about a yellow flower sekumtum have a very small size, this flower is not leafy stems only grow one stem and one very unique and rare flowers we find

image

In addition to having a yellow color decorated with white petals, this flower grows with the habitual grass in the middle of the grass, with a small form capable of self-memishkan along with a lot of grass will be beauty.

image

But unfortunately this interest is rarely in interest by many people because it includes a rare item and very difficult to get

I hope to@jlufer, @kobraa, @muddasir, @khaidirsirait, @ponnibong, @hr1, @opheliafu, @milaoz, @busy.org In order to give suggestions about my post, so I can vote a lot and also to all my friends all in steemit so that my writing is good and interesting.

Thanks for all those friends who have seen my post, and do not forget to vote for me.

#followme @ajibsingh

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67