Beautiful Purple Colored Flower [Eng-Ind]

in #flowerphotography6 years ago

IMG-20180214-WA0013.jpg

Good night my best friend wherever you are May be healthy always and success always thanks to God Almighty God has protected us in this night. I want to post about the Purple colored flowers I photograph with my own camera camera tuh Oppo A71 camera.

Selamat malam sahabatku dimanapun kamu berada Semoga selalu sehat dan sukses selalu bersyukur kepada Tuhan Allah yang Maha Kuasa telah melindungi kita di malam ini. Saya ingin memposting tentang bunga berwarna Ungu yang saya foto dengan kamera kamera saya sendiri tuh kamera Oppo A71.

See more photos of my friends..

Lihat lebih banyak foto teman saya..

IMG-20180214-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20180214-WA0019.jpg

This very beautiful flower is very very happy with this flower. if you like me this mah please visit my blog occasionally my friend.

Bunga yang sangat indah ini sangat sangat senang dengan bunga ini. jika Anda suka saya mah ini silakan kunjungi blog saya sesekali teman saya.

So My Post This Time is Very Enthrusting.

Demikian Postingan Saya Kali Ini Sangat Manawan.

DQmbMojrSdGsE99VEq9ws4zHzyfXxnfZeDSGURPtDihGwiP.gif

Thanks.

Terima Kasih

@aan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63