Photo Challenge #flowerfriday by @menschenskinder and Support By @lichtblick & @welovesteemit - The Flowers In My Garden

in #flowerfriday7 years ago

This is my contribution for photo challenge #flowerfriday of @menschenskinder and support by: @lichtblick & @welovesteemit






I took this photos with my smartphone camera.

Follow Me @slavikqi

Sort:  

No exactly flowers but you get a small upvote because you took action with ownmade photos from plants.

I truly apologize for my contribution to the color challenge - flowerfriday. Because I think, it says that flower not only in the form of a sprig of flowers , but existing plants in a garden it is flower.

I will try to fix it in the next color challenge - flowerfriday
Thanks for upvote and comments, this is a new lesson for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49