Sort:  

Sorry for my mistake . For sure you got an upvote and and extra comment upvote too.
Nice photos.

Thank you and No worries. Just a mishap, know you didn't mean to do it deliberately :)

But a suggestion, people like you are who we look up to and derive our inspiration from. Contests and Challenges organized by the well established member of the community helps us Newbies to display as well as promote our content.

TBH, your comment set me back a little but not demotivated. Hope you revisited my blog and saw that i've been sharing my photos and sketches. In my third series of "Capturing Emotions" and will share them soon enough, and as a photography enthusiast yourself, hope you will share with me some of your ideas and how your journey as a photographer has unfolded. And maybe also suggest me on my photos and tell me about the places i need to improve, perhaps!

Will participate in your next contest/challenge too, keep up the good work. :)
CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68