📷 Photo Challenge" #flowerfriday💐 of @menschenskinder "- by @lichtblick 📷: My original photos

in #flowerfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians, this is my second time participating in the flowerfriday challenge by @menschkenskinder and supported by @lichtblick.

DSC05008.JPG

GUESS THE FLOWER

Took this the last time I was in Lamjung, for my industrial attachment, yes, I am an engineer ;). Taken by a digital camera and not edited.

IMG_20170921_123103.jpg

Lily maybe

Sorry, for not knowing the flowers but if you do ask me about the mechanisms, i might be able to give you answers ;).

Sort:  

great clicks! nature at its best

Thank you. I hope you will one day find the "ALL BLUE". Good luck with the crew! GO STRAW HATS!

flower or birds?
confused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53