📷 Photo Challenge" #flowerfriday💐 of @menschenskinder- Closed Tulips And New Rules " By @lichtblick 📷

in #flowerfriday6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Own Made Photos Are King

The fourth week of #flowerfriday by @menschenskinder and I present you here " Closed Tulips ".

This week  I will change my kind of support  too and so I will only upvote a few entries which I and team @welovesteemit will check tomorrow morning.  Please write with what camera did you take your photo and where you took the photo  so it is eassier for me to sort out cheaters.

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick and @welovesteemit

Sort:  

OMG these are TRULY beautiful! Funny I was planning to start new tulip painting to day. You read my mind! Or better said- you just confirmed that I should :) Thanks Jochen bro! Much Love to Berlin!

Hallo lieber Lichtblick.. Wie immer trägst Du dazu bei das meine Wall Farbenfroh aussieht. Noch vor einer Woche hatte ich bei meiner Freundin so einen Strauß Tulpen vor Augen. Dachte schon sie mal zu fotografieren. Aber dein Beitrag entschädigt das und ich nehme Ihn sehr gern an meine Wall. Schönes Wochenende Dir. Gruß Markus

Schöne Tulpen schenkst Du uns da zum FlowerFriday! Sie bringen uns allen, glaube ich, ein bisschen Frühling ins Herz. Der Blick nach draußen verheisst ja nichts gutes, alles grau in grau und nass...

Dir und Deinen Liebsten wünsche ich ein schönes Wochenende! :)

Für diese Beiden Fotos finde ich schnell das passende Wort:
SUPER!

Zwei herrliche Nahaufnahmen, die ich auch gleich noch resteemen werde!
;-)

Are you saying that anyone can join in this contest?cos I love to join in this contest
Pls reply back......I await responds

😍 Was freue ich mich schon jetzt auf die 'bunte' Jahreszeit! Alleine die Tulpenbilder sind so erfrischend.

Very good photos, they're so beautiful from the tulips, good work!!!!! in my delivery today I'm bringing begonias! I hope you like them! happy Friday!! @lichtblick

Awesome photography Thanks for sharing I think it is gladelous flower Or any other much related to that, colour of flowers are very beautiful and is commonly called ladies colour keep it up and i am waiting for your upcoming post

Excellent macro work. Please keep going to share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52