Beautiful RAM flower

in #flowerfriday6 years ago

Dear steemians..

I hope you all fine...

RAM flower...

Maybe this is a suitable name for this flower ..
When I went down the street this afternoon I found this flower ..
I think this relationship is so beautiful and fascinating ..
Because I think this flower is very beautiful so I share with all steemians...
This is the flower..

image

image

image

image

I hope you like my post..

Thanks..

Follow @janny..

Sort:  

Sangat menarik kawan, gambarnya yang begitu detail disetiap sudut objek, menjadikan saya lebih tertarik untuk meresteemnya.

Terimakasih banyak bg...
Saya terharu mendengarnya... @amri

Sungguh sangat indah.

Terimakasih banyak kawan..
Telah mensuport saya.. @umarcivil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46