NEW STEEMCHALLENGE: #FLOWERCHALLENGE

My dear steemians,

Days ago, I was taking some #pictures of #flowers and I though, why I don't create a #flowerchallenge, just for #fun?. So, I came up with this idea and here I share it with you.

Then, I invite you all to this #FLOWERCHALLENGE, where you have to put a photo or an artwork of a flower for a week. Feel free to upload awesome pics of flowers.

flower challenge.gif

So, what to do:

  1. #Resteem (if you want) and #upvote this post.
  2. Don't forget to title and tag your post #flowerchallenge like first tag. We can search our post by tags, and we will help each other by seeing, commenting and sharing them, because is no STEEM reward yet.
  3. Post your photo or your artwork of a flower (s).
  4. Repeat it for seven days for a week and all the weeks you want. Because, this is continuous, there is no deadline.
  5. And finally put the links of your entries in the comments bellow.

So, here is my entry for today:

IMG_20180910_140425.jpg

IMG_20180910_140409.jpg

I found these flowers in the garden in my job site, I hope you enjoyed them.

So goodbye

Thank's @cocolefleur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54