the beauty of white flowers in the afternoon

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

image

good afternoon steemians friend of mine all hopefully my steemians friend all in good health with walafiat .. on this occasion I want to post about the beauty of white flowers in the afternoon and I see this white flower is very beautiful because of its unique shape so the flowers this many people love this beautiful white flower.

image

and I found this white flower in my friend's house named @ humaidi and I took this photo from my own camera. and these flowers can also we tarok in front of our own home. let our house look beautiful when viewed by people

image

and this is all I can post this afternoon may my steemians friend like my post this afternoon and do not forget unvote and resteem have me steemit friends

image

Sort:  

You got a 0.71% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zubir01!

so nice.............photo............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89