the beauty of roses

in #flower6 years ago

cc4c919e-d045-4a8a-b0d8-316f5ff59290.jpeg


good afternoon my friend all his best friends my friend all in good health always. on the occasion this afternoon I want to share a post about the beauty of roses


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful rose! love the color blend. Quite a few years ago I had one similar and it was called Double Delight!

Thanks you very much

what a beauty!!!!!!!!!!!!!17-flower-wallpaper.preview.jpg

@r2cornell sir,i love flowers.
I also post sometimes flowers photography.

@erinna As the weather warms here our Spring flowers are just beginning. Soon I will have some photos to post!

@r2cornell sir you have flower garden?

Yes I have a flower garden. As flowers begin blooming this Spring I am taking photos for future posts.

in spring bangladesh has been decorated with various kind of flowers......you can see that beauty @r2cornell

I also like flowers @r2cornell sir,
Do you like nature photography, I post nature and sun photography.

o i see. Good to see this. Your hobby as like me sir.

sir i love flower and garden.

thankk you sir

Lovely roses @zubir01
sir @r2cornell visit my latest blog post just once plz i'll be honored☺

let's support each other, I support you, you support me, because steemit should be helpful
@ris

raotic beauty.......amazingcover2.jpg

wonderful rose. nice colour.awesome photography. i love rose. thanks for @r2cornell

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 8.79% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @zubir01!

The force is with you! You got a 29.68% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zubir01!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 6.39%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.4

You got a 1.71% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zubir01!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zubir01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39