the beauty of flowers at night

in #flower6 years ago

image

Good evening my best friend all hopefully my friends my friends are all in good health always. On this blissful night's occasion I want to share a post about the beauty of flowers at night. And see how beautiful this flower is this one so I myself really like this beautiful flower. And I capture this photo from my own camera phone.

Selamat malam sahabat saya semua nya semoga teman teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu. Pada kesempatan malam yang berbahagia ini saya ingin berbagi posting tentang keindahan bunga pada malam hari.dan lihat lah betapa indah nya bunga yang satu ini sehingga saya sendiri sangat menyukai bunga yang indah ini. Dan saya abadikan foto ini dari kamera handphone saya sendiri.

image

image

And look how beautiful is this one flower so many people who like this one on flowers. And this flower is also beautiful if we look at the night or in the morning this flower can also be found in the house of our own closest person. And this flower can also be planted in front of our own house let our house look beautiful when viewed by people who see it.

Dan lihat lah betapa indah nya bunga yang satu ini sehingga banyak orang yang suka pada bunga yang satu ini. Dan bunga ini juga indah kalau kita pandang di malam hari ataupun di pagi hari bunga ini juga bisa kita temukan di rumah orang terdekat kita sendiri. Dan bunga ini juga bisa kita tanam di depan rumah kita sendiri biar rumah kita terlihat indah saat dipandang orang yang melihat nya.

image

image

And this is all I can post on this blissful night and hopefully my friends all liked my post tonight and do not forget the upvote and resteem have me steemit friends yes.

Dan hanya ini yang dapat saya posting pada kesempatan malam yang berbahagia ini dan semoga teman teman saya semua nya menyukai sebuah postingan saya pada malam ini dan jangan lupa di upvote dan resteem punya saya kawan steemit ya.

Sort:  

great brother, nice flowers

The force is with you! You got a 19.71% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @zubir01!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72