Cambodian flower color yellow

in #flower6 years ago

image

good night my best friend all her best friend my friend all in good health always. on this blissful night's occasion I would like to share a post about the beauty of the yellow flower of Cambodia. and I found this yellow Cambodian flower at my own friend's house and I took this photo from my own camera

image

and Cambodian flower this one is very beautiful color so that the flower of Cambodia yellow color is very liked by people all over indonesia especially in aceh. and this yellow flower of Cambodia can also be planted in front of our own house let our house look beautiful when viewed by people who see it.

image

and this is all I can post on this happy night opportunity and hopefully my friends all like it a post me on this night and do not forget in upvote and resteem have me steemit friend yes

and follow me on @zilong01

Sort:  

Very beautiful flower. Nice photography.

Thank my dear

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 16.79% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @zilong01!

You got a 1.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zilong01!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16