Bunga kamboja

in #flower6 years ago

image
This is frangipani flower, essentially frangipani flower is a wild plant that we often encounter in burial place. But now frangipani flowers are often encountered at home as a garden ornament. I also like a little frangipani flower even though the flower has no aroma, but frangipani flowers very beautiful in the eye. And it is frangipani flower which is located in my yard. Is not the flower so beautiful? Do you like it? Do not forget to upvote and resteem and follow me friend. For his attention I say many thanks

@ zhy01

Sort:  

Lovely flower :) Thanks for sharing

Thankyou @misschipmunkdiva
You'r so awesome
Please follow, resteem, and votes me friend:)

Oh ...That's really a wonderful flower. Thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44