Purple Orchid Flower and Enchantment to its Indoor

in #flower6 years ago

Hello everyone, good evening, may you be healthy always.
On this good occasion I will share some photos of Purple Orchid Flower on my home page.


image



image


Orchid flowers is one of my favorite flowers, because orchids have its own charm by the charm of a wide range of colors.
This purple orchid flower is attached to other plants, and the orchid is able to adapt to the environment, either in dry climates or at low temperatures.


image



image



image


All of me, may you like.Thank you
@wik

Sort:  

Beautiful color. orchids are spectacular but this shade of color is great. Great photographs.

Wow Beautiful photography

Thank you friend

Thanks you brother @r2cornell for your sharing to us, its so cute flowers

Wow Beautiful photography
U5drNucxEYxqSu9ycydGiKyH8u321Vy.gif
Lol, when I wake up in the morning, it looks like I will also look for my phone, ha ha ha

thank you sir for support

beautiful your flower @wik,, thanks to @r2cornell to support

Great photo , I very interesting about you skill photography...

amazing photography @wik,i hope you become a good photographer in future.Go ahead

this purple color flower looks so fabulous.such a cool and peaceful photography.

Thank you sir, you have selected my post

wow really awesome photography. thanks for @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66