The grass flowers on the side of the road are very beautiful.

in #flower7 years ago

Types of subject matter that looks simple and commonly found at the time gotret is a flower or wild trees that are on the side of the road. When viewed at a glance sometimes ordinary, but if you want to explore more seriously, apparently, the flowers on the road that can produce beautiful photos.

IMG-20180206-WA0010[1].jpg

I did not pay much attention to them. Yes if it passes, just pass. They are ordinary. On the edge of the road only as a decorative that is not so interesting. Nothing more. Unable to protect from the sun, like the mighty and big trees around them that can always make me look up, stare, and 'respect'. But seeing my friend see them closer, I was curious. As I walked and found them, I stopped for a moment and looked closer. And they were more than usual. Beautiful. But not like the ambassador picking it. I do not. Just take a closer look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80