This photography shows that flowers

in #flower3 years ago

IMG_20211107_151710.jpg

This photography shows that flowers are the safest habitat for insects and spiders. Not only safe, flowers are like a comfortable bed for them. Like we come home after a hard day's work looking for a soft bed. Insects hunt all day long, collect honey and come to spend the night in comfort near the flowers. Protects like a mother from storms during disasters. But flowers also have little meaning here.

In fact, it would be wrong to say a little. Flowers have many great interests. Flowers are heavily dependent on insects and spiders for their reproductive functions. In other words, insects do a lot of good to the flower by passing the pollen from one flower to another. You can call it interaction.


I use my camera to Shoot or captures Pictures. I am not an Official photographer.

Besides Shots I have edit photos with my phone! Sometimes I Will share edited photos. I edit photos to make them look More gorgeous.


Polish_20210609_172244341.jpg

I do use Polish to edit photos. So that my photos looks very nice and more gorgeous. You can do anything with your picture using polish. I do recommend you to use polish as your photo editor. You can easily download it from Below


For Android || For IOS


Earn Crypto for Publishing and Reading Join Now - Registration is Free and Instant. Publish0x is a Blogging website where you can earn money just by tipping peoples. You can also Create post there and earn by them. Join the awesome Website Today!




** TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ **

ʄօʟʟօա | Share | ʊքʋօȶɛ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68