photography-desert flower

in #flower6 years ago

Good afternoon brothers steemians, Today I come to tell you about another flower that has managed to capture my attention and is the flower of desirto, this flower is a species of shrub belonging to the Apocynaceae family. It is also known as Sabi Star, Kudu, Winter Rose or Desert Rose.

Rosa-del-desierto.jpg

Succulent plant of erect carriage that develops a short trunk with a small cup, usually round.

It is a slow growing plant and adult specimens reach 2 meters in height, have beautiful flowers and their color varies according to the species.

adenium_obesum-830x553.jpg

Desert flower

Source:https://www.ecured.cu/Rosa_del_desiert


I invite you to follow me and vote my post @ v-eduardo 21 so that you can enjoy more content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55