Photography | Yellow flowers

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Yellow flowers | June 21.2018

Hey steemit
Good morning friends Steemit community
First of all I want to ask you whether your friends are healthy
At this meeting I will share my shots yesterday afternoon. Here I Only have 4 pieces of yellow flower on the back of my house for friends steemit community

The shooting process;




During knowing Steemit almost every day my activities iyalah find objects for me to share to Steemit, this time I do not need all the way to find enough objects around my village
Enough of my posts this morning. Hopefully steemit's friends love it, I know my post is too short. I just think what to write long if the reader does not know the point

Thank you for looking at my blog I hope my steemit friends like my post


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by udin06 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97