Một thoáng Việt Nam - Vietnam in my mind- 越南在我的心

in #flower7 years ago


On a trip to Vietnam, I am very impressed with this flower. Through my studying, I was very surprised to know that it is the flower country of Vietnam: Lotus
一次到越南旅行,这种花 对我留下非常深刻的印象。通过我的理解,我非常惊讶地知道它是越南的国花:莲花


Lotus is the flower that symbolizes the nobility, resilience, indomitable of the people of Vietnam. The lotus flower grows out of the swamp but is not dirty. The lotus still retains the pure aroma as the saying of Vietnamese folk song: "near the mud but not muddy smell". Like the Vietnamese people, through the bloody wars retains the national spirit, the iron will against the enemy. The lotus has always been a very new and lively subject in literary works and architectural works of Vietnamese people from the past and deserves to be the national flower of Vietnam - a heroic nation.


莲花象征着高吧,越南的不屈,百折不挠的人。

)


Source: https://www.google.com/search?q=d%C4%91%E1%BA%A7m+hoa+sen&rlz=1C1HLDY_viVN731VN731&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwjkwq7f6KDVAhVBxoMKHYktCfUQ_AUICigB&biw=1920&bih=901#imgrc=XEvpTh_deKjTcM:
http://toplist.vn/top-list/quoc-hoa-dep-nhat-the-gioi-va-y-nghia-bi-an-cua-chung-6963.htm

Follow and upvote for more @tuyetthi

Sort:  

Hola bonitas fotos Saludos Gracias por pasar a saludarme te voy a seguir a votar por tus artículos también los compartiré un abrazo

wow wooww wooowww amazing photo @tuyetthi. What's that name ? In my country Indonesia called Teratai. I do love that flower. Teratai grow up on the water in the pool, right. it have pink and white color, so amazing. If one day I have my own house, I will build a pool and cultivate Teratai.
Thanks so much to share the inspirative post @tuyetthi... have a nice day :-)

yes, That is also my favorite photo

Best look beck,..how to see up..greates...

No, it's just an artwork.
Art is to see and to imagine. If you show it all then it is no longer an art

love vietnam...thx for amazing pictures.

Great post!! Vietnam must be a great country.

Wow beautiful photos! 😲 Who is the girl in the picture?? Be careful about posting pictures if you don't own them.

Thanks for your reminder
On top I wrote the source that i copied
Is it okay?

hi girl,i find you like reply than post.
Maybe you can choose another way to reply,such as chainbb or esteem
use these tools,you can get some upvote from the tools when you reply!

Honestly, I'm a new member , so I do not know what do you mean
Can you say clearer?

lol 如果你使用chainbb或者esteem 来回复,你可以得到一些额外的收入

问题的是,我不知道chainbb或者esteem是什么的。
嘻嘻嘻
你帮我解释解释一下吧

Lovely post, Thank you for sharing,I invite you to visit my blog!

yeah, of course!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52