blood cactus (Photography)

in #flower6 years ago

Hello everyone in this beloved steemit. Back again with me @teungkumerdu who always gives new stuff in the field of photography.

On this occasion I will share a picture of the flowers I took on my teacher's home page.

When I visited one of my teachers' houses there I saw a variety of very beautiful flowers, I am interested to see it because I am a flower lovers.

I immediately took it, this time I just share a picture of blood cactus,Here's the picture.

image

image

image

image

image

image

How do you like it ???

If you like it then Enjoy it. I will share another flower picture in my next post.

Thank you

follow me @teungkumerdu

Sort:  

Bunganya indah indah dan kwalitas hasil fotonya pun keren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76