the beauty of a flower that lives in aceh forest

in #flower7 years ago

image

good afternoon steemit friends all hopefully friends in good health always on this occasion I will post a pretty unique and beautiful flowers and this interest I capture using a camera hanphone.

image

and this flower I found in one of the forest that is in my area in aceh, and this one of the plants that live in the forest.

image

so my posting this time about the beautiful flower plants tapih this flower we can only get in the forest, may be useful for all friends.
greetings from me.

@taillah ..............

image

Sort:  

What flower is that?

I get this flower in the forest @ nkkb, I do not know what the name.

This post has received a 2.01 % upvote, thanks to: @taillah.

Resteemed 100%upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30