Pictures Of My Home yard!

in #flower6 years ago

Hello dear steemian i am going to share some of my great picture collection from my mobile s6 Edge !\

Which i have taken in the my home yard . this is the the great focus of my mobile pictures .

Here i am showing the natural beauty of my home yard.

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-10 at 22.49.23.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-10 at 22.49.24.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-04-10 at 22.49.25.jpeg

Here are the red flowers of my home garden i have taken this picture to check the beautiful focus of the camera of my mobile . i would like to share this picture to my friends have a great time to alsl of my dear friends.

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers. They kind of look like hibiscus, but I know they're not hibiscus. I wonder what they are called.

A really successful photo, your phone has a good focus, and the flower is also very beautiful, a red lily thinks it smells very nice.

You got a 5.03% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @taifkhan!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 71.37% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @taifkhan!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 64.01% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @taifkhan!

It is a beautiful lily that you have in your garden. I also have one and it is very similar to yours. The best thing about lilies is that they emit a delicious fragrance. in some cases its smell is vanilla. very delicious. I show you my lily:
20180228_162250.jpg

what beautiful pictures, I really liked your post, I invite you to see mine sometimes I publish things about photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64