Bunga kuning ~ yellow flowers

in #flower6 years ago

this afternoon as I usually do my activities as a farmer ... when I'm watering my corn crops, I see a flower growing with bloom.
the flowers are yellow and the leaves are green ...
but I do not know what the name of the flower.

~"~"~"~"~"~"~;~;~;~;;~;~;

sore ini karena saya biasanya melakukan kegiatan saya sebagai petani ... ketika saya menyiram tanaman jagung saya, saya melihat bunga tumbuh dengan mekar.
Bunganya berwarna kuning dan daunnya hijau ...
tapi saya tidak tahu apa nama bunga itu.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @syehmudasteemit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/flower/@syehmudasteemit/bunga-kuning-yellow-flowers-36eaf0d3aa67c

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29