Photography flower

in #flower6 years ago

IMG_2018_10_27_063128.jpg

Hello friends, now I am taking a new post among you. In the nutrition, I will tell you how beautiful flowers are to pick up the picture. I will tell you how to open the flower cakes from my mobile today, I will tell you your mobile must be shared and its After that, sit and stay or mobile in the daytime

Friends, the picture you now see is a picture of a flower. I took this image mainly during the dawn or Fazr Azan. You could have taken a lot of beautiful flowers like this. I am there and I have finished my post by not saying more than it is Allah Hafeez Allaah Hafeez Allah Hafiz Khoda Hafez

Sort:  

You got a 26.73% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @sujun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82