Bunga pucuk merah

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

image

Selamat pagi teman steemian dunia yang sedang beraktivitas dan yang sedang bekerja dan yang sedang beristirahat ataupun yang sedang bersantai dimanpun anda berada saya sangat senang bisa berbagi cerita dengan sahabat semua semoga hari ini adalah hari yang baik bagi kita semua saya harap anda menyukainya saya senang bisa berjumpa lagi dengan sahabat semua ini adalah bunga daun pucuk merah yang saya ambil gambar dengan smartphone saya sendiri inilah beberapa gambar hasil yang saya photo dengan kamera smartphone saya samsung j2 galaxi...

image

image

Good morning steemian friend of the world who are on the move and who is working and who are resting or who is relaxing wherever you are I am very happy to share stories with friends all hope this day is a good day for us all I hope you like it I am happy to meet again with my best friend all this is the red top shoots i took the picture with my own smartphone here is some picture result that i photo with my smartphone camera samsung j2 galaxy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36