"Bungong bangai"flower

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

good steemians friends
on this occasion I want to share a cute little flower,this little flower in my area aceh called "bungong bamgai".I like the small size,and I photographed this flower behind my house with a vivo y28 phone.image
image

LEGEND_20180227_165744.gif

Sort:  

Really amazing flower......

do not spam to post community, you comment on other people's posts and upvote your own post comments, while the post you commented on is not upvote. what you are doing is a mistake, you do not respect someone else's post, you make that person's post a place for you to do business. if you want to do business please make your own post, comment and vote.@blackybabies

Thank you

Adak pih bungong bangai nyan lagak cit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54