Hear Touching Love story #2...Part 2

in #flower6 years ago

Hello Friends..!!

photo-manipulation-2035967_1280.jpg
source

Just like 6 months passed. Now there was a lot of distance between me and her. He used to keep having fun with me now but I kept quiet and did not speak anything. Gradually I came to know some of his roles that after hearing him I became hated. Even after so much, both of us did not leave each other together, if his condition deteriorated then I helped him and when he fell ill he would help me.
Hey, it was in that he used to help anyone in the finance problem but it was very arrogant. He is so proud that he does not listen to anyone in front of him.

One evening in the evening, I was sitting on the terrace and laughing a little laughing, even without mind. In the talk, we talked to him that I wanted to do a lot in my life, then he began to laugh very loudly and when I asked him why he was so, he said that there is such a speciality in Man Anup Tere which Separates you from others? I told him his specialty, then he said that there are many shortcomings in you, which can not be seized by others, and you do not think like the responsible people, you will remain silent, you are innocent in appearance, You will make any owl, you are not even smart or you have no talent, you can not do any work in your life, it will take thousands of years to become like you, but still Would not be my way, you Devil Inside sat ...... Kkusne told me that came across my eyes and I had to cry in front of him. Today it seemed as if the soul got out of the body. I was feeling lonely all alone. By sitting on the terrace all day, I wondered what all my deficiencies did not like, what would I have to do that I should look completely different from others in her eyes.
Conclusion Just got out that I will not stay here and then we tell all the things to mother, so mother said that the issue of Riddasi is how it will happen. Dad knew all the things now, he got angry first but afterwards tell him to leave the city and look somewhere else where you feel good, read it there. So we have now thought about Patna. I am in the train and going to my village, I will reach there tomorrow morning there. I left that city for us. Now I will be with my people and I will make myself such that the boy, who has told me so much, can not stand in front of me.
father-and-son-2258681_1280.jpg
source

He has done such things with me that I can not tell here. Light off while reading, disturbing at bedtime, it was very bad that he I would take any advice from him and say that you think about yourself, I do not have time for you.
She was very good at reading me but she was not creative. He only gave importance to money, clothes, cars, dignity etc. He never understood me. He taught me to live He told me how many fallen people in this world. He used to think me crazy, awake, gawar, good sense. Well, whoever understands, I will answer you, let the time come.

There are many things you can tell people to tell about but do not talk much in such a small number.

You will never do this with your room partner. It hurts very much when someone speaks so much all about it. I do not know what a girl is like, but she knows what is love, now I know
Life has to live alone, no one comes along with it, time family and family leave behind.

ELIY friends, do not ever be afraid of anyone, because trust is such a thing that the world is standing. I have faith in him, this is my first and last mistake of life. Now there is no confidence in anyone The self itself has become so much happier that I can deal alone with the big troubles ...
heart-1192662_1280.jpg
source

If you guys like my story please follow me.

Sort:  

what a love story.I impressd reading your full story.thanka for sharing bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33