Little Flowers Climb the Wall!

in #flower4 years ago

This time, I want to show you about a small flower with many leaves. This tiny flower relies on leaves as its charm. A small flower that does not produce flowers, but produces beauty because of its group life as seen in the image below.

PSX_1551.jpg

This little flower grows on the side of the road around a resident's house that is not too far from where I live. Unfortunately, this beautiful little flower lives wild between the walls of the guardrail between the roadside and the land belonging to the residents in that place.

IMG_20200921_152123.jpg

It caught my eye when I saw this little flower climbing over concrete walls, beside walls, and among the low bushes. I went down and picked a little to plant in hanging pots in my house later.

IMG_20200921_152148.jpg

Seeing interesting moments like that, of course there are other things that come to my mind, namely capturing them in the form of picture moments.

PSX_1541.jpg

Hopefully friends are happy and enjoy it. There is satisfaction and pride every time you like it.

Keep up the spirit and enjoy your day.

Love, Seha76!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57