very beautiful flowers that I plant in the home page #photography

in #flower7 years ago

image

image

image


hi all friends steemians where you are i want to post some photos of my flower photo in the yard of this purple flower house is very beautiful and I myself rarely I can this flower, this flower is growing not just long just a few days, this flower is not just color purple just this flower buddies are also white color buddies, this flower I planted myself, and this flower is different planting its same as its other flower, I tarok this flower on the tree of my tarok charcoal as its rock, next the flower of my friend who is my photo friend. thank you for reading my post

image

image

image


follow me @saidulakbar

image

Sort:  

Very nice photography

Hi! I am a @illusiveshakel. I just upvoted and follow you!
very nice… i really like your blog…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36