beautiful flower

in #flower7 years ago

good evening friends stemian wherever you are in hope in the protection of god omaha, and in good health always in walafiat, on this occasion I want to show postings about the beautiful flowers color.

this is a pineapple flower that wants to be pineapple fruit, how beautiful its pineapple fruit flower is again developed and I really like to see it because pineapple flower is very beautiful color, this pineapple flower is my photo behind my house with my himax phone is very focus take posting this pineapple fruit, may my friend stemian like this post.

Sort:  

i really love pineapple flower These photos are awesome, and Thats very good flowerphotography. .i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!! Thanks for sharing.

wellcome and upvot me @molikhatun

I am sorry.
if you do not upvote other people's posts. do not ask someone else to upvote your post

ok I am really sorry

wow!!Incredible nice flowers

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90