The Beauty of Bloody Red Rose(Bungong Mirah Meudarah)

in #flower6 years ago

image

Why am I giving the title of a bloody rose? because the color is like my blood. This rose is very beautiful and I love it very much. rose has a scientific name "rosaceae". The rose was originally a wild plant. But because of its beauty, this flower began bred into ornamental plants. And very much in demand many people. That's why roses are so popular around the world.


Categorymacrophotography
Settingsf /2.2 1/30 ISO 64 flash active
CameraSamsung Galaxy Grand Prime (SM-G530H)
Lens3.30mm
photographer@sadrulfuadi
LocationLhokseumawe,Aceh. Indonesia

#### **
Thanks For Reading My Posting
** #### **
I Hope You Like It
** #### **
@sadrulfuadi
**
*Your vote will make me happier and stronger, thanks😆.*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01