The Beauty of Flowers in the Morning

in #flower6 years ago

hi friend steemit ... how are you today ..
my post today about a very beautiful Flower in the morning.
image
Orchid Month, this name for this one flower, you can see how beautiful in the morning.
image
photo This flower I catch when I visit my friend's house and I see the yard of the house that grows many beautiful flowers.
image
this is my post this morning smoga useful for users of this social media. follow me @romiteknik
success for steemit

Sort:  

Bunga anggrek yang indah..

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Beaut👍👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30