Flowers again by @romiteknik

in #flower6 years ago

steemit friends ... how are you today ...
Today postings are still about flowers.you can see for yourself, catch my camera phone pretty good.
image
Roses. This type of flower is very liked by women, no wonder many women spend money just to be able to have this flower.
image
I admit this flower is very beautiful, no matter who looks.
image
the color is different, not all roses are red.
image
image
All my photos are captured with my OPO A57 camera.
Here are some of my artworks as amateur photographers. what matters is all mine. follow me @romiteknik
success for steemit

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69