The village story about Cambodia flower

in #flower6 years ago

Hi Everyone

It's great can to take the time to make small trips with the family. On this occasion I would like to share some interesting stories with my friends on #steemit about our story at birth village.
image

Flowers are the that appeal to me. Cambodia is still in demand until now by the people in our village. The reason is, because frangipani flowers are very beautiful, very easy to grow and easy to care.

image

Yellow and pink always adorn the color of this flower indag when blooming. I am interested to see the afternoon sun radiate bright light into all the flowers that are in bloom.

image

image

I'm glad you've been willing to visit my content. If you like this post, please comment, upvote and resteem, to share information with fellow steemian friends.

garis logo steemit.png

Thanks For Visiting!
Nanggroe Steemit Community Aceh Indonesia.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50