beautiful flower

in #flower6 years ago

hi friends Steemians have a great day enjoying your holiday fun with loved ones
image
Friends of Steemians this holiday I was with my closest people to visit one of the new tourist attractions of the coastal sea beach I meliahat beauty of the sea is very bright because haripun so bright. accidentally for a moment I saw a garden that is cultivated in her sunggu very spoil my eyes to see it until I immortalize with my camera phone xiomi4x I want to share the beauty that I feel today and the photographs hopefully my friend Steemians feel also beautiful nature in our swkitar.

picture 1

image

picture 2

image

picture 3

image

picture 4

very beautiful sunggu this universe all because of the gift of the MAHAKUASA. friend Steemians would like to visit it I have shared the above address .. umpteen and thank you.
follow @reynaldi n resteem.

Sort:  

beautiful follower.... follower fresh the mind.

if you feel fresh the mind thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52