Macrophotography | Interest Nature | April.27.2018

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Litle Sunday Stories | April.27.2018

imagephoto taken by @reulek90


Dear Steemian my beloved friends, at the beginning of April moon, I had to go one place, to find the material for posts, and I want to find some Photo that have not been I upload before, and I found the interest of this Nature flower, I don't know the name of this flower, as in the look like White fur smooth, and look like Hardy, then finally I took a picture this flower. maybe this could be a Interesting posting

imagephoto taken by @reulek90


Looks like this flower is expands and when I touch, fur fell, interesting

imagephoto taken by @reulek90

imagephoto taken by @reulek90


unnamed (8).gif

unnamed (7).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70