First Post [Flower Photography]

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

Good night my new best friend ..
This is my first post after my introduction which has officially joined as a steemit user.

In my post I will give beauty to you in the form of Flower, Flower is one of the beauty of nature given by god to universe, and become sweetener to be seen, and also flower can become a designation or sign for a woman.

image

As a woman, I really like flowers, besides fragrant flowers can also be a synonymous identical a woman, known as fragrant, soft ..
I love collecting flowers, and photographing them to make it a very beautiful masterpiece ..
As I have captured in the following picture ..

image

image

image

image

image

Well friends, if you are a man who likes flowers, then you like women
So many stories from me, hopefully can be your reading material, although only a little, because I still need guidance from you all my best friend ..
Please follow and I upvote my post @pujakarma ..
Regards steemit ..

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69