Let Joy Be Your Compass

in #flower6 years ago (edited)

It’s a helluva start, being able to recognise what makes you happy.

~ Lucille Ball

───────── ・ 。゚☆: .☽ . :☆゚. ─────────

Purple Hydrangea flower from my Mum's garden that I took this picture of. I find Hydrangeas to be very versitile and goes with all types of gardens and decor.



#flowers #gardening #photo #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Very nice,

Good.. very beautiful..

oh wow. it is really beautiful @ozhiya

my dear dear @ozhiya, I have never seen such flower before. It is unique to me. super awesome dear

You have never seen any Hydrangeas before, @bilal9808? I thought they pretty much green wherever it gets warm. I'll have to share some of my many pictures of various hydrangeas colours. They come in all colours.​

no my dear @ozhiya I have never seen it. or may be I did not noticed. And please do share other pics of this. It is looking beautiful dear

hydrangea a beautiful friend, I love it so much, best regards always for you @ozhiya

very beautiful and interesting!

IMG20180426140054.jpg

flowers promote happiness

this is a good thing. different photo display with others have special value. this is a genius step and a good post this week.

What are you @ozhiya ...you are really great at photography why dont you join any profession in photography...

@obaidb2, I have considered becoming a licensed photographer for local and travel pictures. I have sold photos in the past to magazines before, but it was never consistent​. It certainly​ is a passion and favourite hobby of mine. ​

Get going with this...
If it is your hobby then i guess you dont need any job for that...

You are great we know that and that is enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80