Flowers that resemble human skulls

in #flower6 years ago

Hi steemian friend, today I want to show you a unique and very interesting flower and I am sure you will all be smitten.

If at first glance this flower almost resembles a human skull, initially did not at all suspect about a flower that resembles a tangkorak, but when looking at the results of several flower portraits then be surprised by this fact.

Dc87394673 367438343332.jpg

You may find it hard to believe with this reality if you do not see it straight away then it is not easy nor do you believe it but after you see I am very sure you will smile and believe in this reality.

Inadvertently photographing some kind of flower in a small garden in a crowded place and I deliberately picked up a wilted flower and fresh flowers so I was surprised when I saw the results and maybe you will like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51