The Diversified Hibiscuses

in #flower6 years ago

Lately I find myself running into a lot of different colored Hibiscuses.

Unfortunatly not all of them appear in my photos but some do.

So here you go

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

this is a cool photography result my friend, I like with your gambarvkamu results, hopefully you always successful yes, I hope you die photography I love dear.

yes dear, hope you always succeed yes, I will always support you dear

Hibiscuses always remind me of my childhood. My grandparents lived in Savyon and they had a beautiful hedge of hibiscuses, and we would go and hide in the bushes and play "secret caves". This is always awesome to remember, thanks for bringing this memory up :-)

You most welcome dear 😄 I'm glad to have brought you up such nice remnants 😃

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

They are astonishing colors.

Beautiful and lovely shot dear @nv21089

Thank you 😎

Hibiscus are very beautiful tropical flowers. I published one on my steemblog @afroray. Nice pics !

Tnx - I'll check it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75